Login To Order Online

User Name:
Password: 

If you are a new customer of ours, please take a moment to fill out the credit application.

Profit Center Manager
Roy Ramirez
rramirez@hajoca.com

Outside Sales
Mike Oliver
mike.oliver@hajoca.com

Counter Sales/Inside Sales

Francisco Partida
francisco.partida@hajoca.com
Randy Gaitan
randy.gaitan@hajoca.com
Angie De La Cruz
adelacruz@hajoca.com
Mike Peete
 mike.peete@hajoca.com
Reina Montenegro
reina.montenegro@hajoca.com
Jon To
 jon.to@hajoca.com

Warehouse Manager
Pablo Gonzalez
pablo.gonzalez@hajoca.com