Login To Order Online

User Name:
Password: 

If you are a new customer of ours, please take a moment to fill out the credit application.

Profit Center Manager
Roy Ramirez
rramirez@hajoca.com

Outside Sales
Mike Oliver
mike.oliver@hajoca.com

Counter Sales/Inside Sales

Francisco Partida
francisco.partida@hajoca.com
Miguel Millan
miguel.a.millan@hajoca.com
Angie De La Cruz
adelacruz@hajoca.com
Mike Peete
 mike.peete@hajoca.com
Reina Montenegro
reina.montenegro@hajoca.com
Jon To
 jon.to@hajoca.com

 

Warehouse Manager
Tom Sylvia
thomas.sylvia@hajoca.com

Office Administrator
Daisy Cervantes
daisy.cervantes@hajoca.com